Posted by: Lisa | May 15, 2011

NSS 2011 Day 1

Day 1 of the National Stationery Show is officially in the books. Besides being utterly tired from lack of sleep and not being able to feel anything below my knees from standing on my feet all day, I was pretty excited to be able to witness some pretty awesome booth displays housing fantastic designs. I’ve been to the show as an attendee before, but being on the exhibitor side for the first time is definitely eye-opening and fun.

Highlights of the day included the studio receiving a show ribbon for being a LOUIE Award nominee, and a snazzy crystal award for winning top honors in the bridal category for the Stationery Trends Award. Some pics from today…

Booth 1353 ~ Pretty Stationery for Beautiful Souls

Stationery Trends Award

LOUIE Award display area

Responses

  1. looks great! I can’t wait to see more

  2. That’s fantastic Lisa, Congratulations!!


Categories

