Posted by: Lisa | January 1, 2010

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year! It’s early morning here in Brooklyn with a slight drizzle in the air. The last of the guests have left, the dishes loaded in the dishwasher, and I’m just about winding down for a peaceful slumber.

Before that, I just wanted to wish you all a happy and healthy new year. 2009 was a year for personal achievements on this end, thus the lack of updates here. As I prepare for this new year, I just wanted to tell you first that there is a lot of exciting developments going on.

I will be joining ventures with the talented Shiho Masuda doing what we both love: event planning & design. We’ve collaborated many times already, so this is a natural progression for the both of us to create a synergy. Look for a new website design and announcements in the near future.

In the meantime, I wish each and every one of you a happy and healthy 2010!

Categories

