Posted by: Lisa | June 7, 2009

Meet me at Renegade!

I’ve been so stressed out this week that it manifested into a hacking cough and cold. Aside from personal situations and challenges arising from our home purchase, the process of getting this week’s orders out, planning for a double show this weekend, and working on deadline of for the full-time job, has really took its toll. I look, feel and sound like a hot mess. (But don’t worry. If you see me today at Renegade, I’ll do my best to keep the germs to myself. I promise!)

Oh! Speaking of fairs, to the lady that stopped by at Art Star and gave me the lead on the art supplies website, Thank You! (I didn’t get a chance to thank  you in person when you returned the following day. If you by chance, happen to stumble upon this site, contact me! I’d like to send you a little something.)

Anyway, it should be a great day! If you plan on stopping by W’burg, say hello! I’ll be with Wabisabi Brooklyn and Karen’s Monsters at Booth #45! (And remind me to buy something for my sister’s birthday!)

The {NewNew} at Renegade '09Renegade Fact: 20% of vendors in this year’s Renegade are {NewNew} members. How’s that for representation?!

Categories

