Posted by: Lisa | April 23, 2009

Clothesline Baby Shower Invitations

Charlita and Chrystal holds a dear place in my book. This particular pair of friends both found me from the Brooklyn Flea, and ordered their wedding invitations from me a while back. (Charlita went with the Floral Lace design and Chrystal decided on the Amber Silhouette, both in custom colors of course.)

So I was completely delighted when Chrystal contacted me and ordered baby shower invitations for Charlita! I was totally psyched that they’re return customers for another happy celebration. This is what makes all of that hard work worth it!

Clothesline Baby Shower

Responses

  1. What a wonderful design! It’s not overly girly or boy-y (is that a word?). I may just have to keep you in mind when I reach that milestone in my life. 🙂


Categories

