Posted by: Lisa | December 31, 2008

Wishing you a happy and healthy 2009!

I just wanted to take this time out to thank you for your support. 2008 has been a wonderful ride, and I am truly honored to have been able to assist you in your own journey, whether it was for business or pleasure.

This design studio would not exist had it not been for you.

As we look ahead to the year ahead, I hope I can be there for your next celebration or highlight. I plan to add a lot of new and exciting designs to round out what is already available. And as always, if there is anything you’d like to see, feel free to contact me either by phone or email. I am here to listen to any and all comments.

Wishing you a happy and healthy 2009! May you have a wonderful and prosperous new year!

Categories

