Posted by: Lisa | December 8, 2008

Thank you!

A big thank you to all who showed up at the Holiday Handmade Cavalcade! Despite my 20 minute sleep the night before, I was pretty hyped to be in the midst of this holiday revelry. Lots of shoppers came by to support the handmade world, and on behalf of all of the sellers, I’d like you to know how much we appreciated it! By the way, I have plenty of  holiday cards left, so check it out at my shop if you didn’t get a chance to purchase! 

Holiday Handmade Cavalcade

P.S. A word to all who stopped by for invitations. Let me know if you’d like to get a sample of something you saw. I’d be happy to send it your way!

Responses

  1. Looks so much fun! I wish I were there! I’m determined that I will do my shopping with you guys next year, so please have this holiday event 2009 again?


Categories

