Posted by: Lisa | October 24, 2008

Introducing: Metro Luxe!

I love the look of leather, and the new Metro Luxe collection is a design I’ve had on my mind for a while. I’m glad to finally be able to show it off. If you know me by now, you know that I’m a fan of simple and clean lines. A bit on the contemporary side, and minimalist when possible.

The cards are made of simulated paper leather (pleather?), and are smooth and shiny with a lovely tactile sensation when you touch it. The espresso and blue cards have a crocodile finish, while the pearl and crimson cards have a lizard finish. These cards are gorgeous, and are my current favorites!

Responses

  1. those are gorgeous! I do love me some leather…. 🙂

  2. I love those! The colors are so vibrant and anything with texture and simple lines appeal to me! Very nice!


Categories

