Posted by: Lisa | September 27, 2008

Available Now: Paypal Certificates

I finally had a chance to finagle with my site. Not that I don’ t have loads of stuff to do on the To Do List, but figured I could spare an hour or so to get my stuff updated.

Introducing Paypal Gift Certificates available for the shop! If you’re like me, you’d find this little offering useful for those who love stationery. This is good for parents who want to give their college kids some personalized note cards, or friends who want to help out with a friend’s wedding costs. No need to have a Paypal account. You can purchase a gift certificate in a variety of denominations using a major credit card.

Check it out and keep it in mind when you’re in a bind for gift buying this holiday season.

(Now if I can only decide on the blue color I want on my site from here on out!)

Categories

