Posted by: Lisa | August 21, 2008

Handmade Cavalcade heading to Beacon, NY!

I can only say from an insider’s perspective, that this will be a very, very cool show to visit. If you’re in the Dutchess County area, or in the neighboring Newburgh/New Windsor vicinity, (or a short drive in Putnam County for that matter) stop on by for an autumn afternoon with a bunch of hip and crafty folks from NYC!

There will be about 20 Etsy sellers represented on this trip, and what better way to shop local especially since we’re literally setting up shop in an open gallery on North Cedar and Main. Trust me when I say we’re going to have fun, so come join us!

Oh, and while you’re at it, you might want to sign up for some fabulous super savings for the day of!

Send an email to handmadecavalcade (!at) gmail (!dot) com to add yourself on the list.

Responses

  1. I’m linking this to my blog.


Categories

