Posted by: Lisa | July 11, 2008

I need some sort of a project management system. My current system consists of a monthly calendar, a dry erase board, file folders and of course, my email. I think when I have some time (ha!), I will need to create a custom system that will sync up all of my data. I’m currently using two monitors hooked up to spread out all my work on the desktop, but even that seems too little nowadays! You know how in movies they have those cool electronic touch screen walls where you can move and access information? Yeah, that’s what I need! Of course, I’m currently just stuck in this rental unit, so the grand reorganization plans will have to wait until we move. And boy, with all this inventory, I can’t wait to be able to install a wall full of shelving and really build out my studio like I want!

In the meantime, the products of this past month for your visual enjoyment:

Floral Lace in cranberry and gold

Crystal Swirls wedding programs (without crystals)

Crystal Swirls layered menus topped with Swarovski crystals

Love Birds invitations for some love birds

Summer Leaves in sage and wine

Responses

  1. try useing basecamp. i don’t know if it’ll work for you, but it does wonders for us.

    http://www.basecamphq.com/

    if you decide to get it, let me know so I can give you a referral code. 🙂 i think you save a few bucks and i make a few bucks too!


Categories

