Posted by: Lisa | June 17, 2008

Renegade & 7th Heaven Recap

It was a rather soggy weekend for craft fairs in NYC, but I did manage to check out Renegade on Saturday, and faired (rather badly I might add) at 7th Heaven

Beehive Kitchenware Bird Hook

I managed to get there just in time for the downpour. But even with the rainy weather, I managed to purchase some great goods. Got a gift for my sis from Beehive Kitchenware, some lotion and lip balm from Bunny Butt Apothecary. (Can’t live without their Complexion Zen lotion.) Would’ve purchased more but the rain made most of the sellers pack up before time.

Sunday I was showing at the 7th Heaven Street Fair, which had a new Handmade section. The foot traffic was there, but paper goods were a bust on this day. I did manage to talk to several couples who seemed to be interested in the wedding stationery, so I’ll keep my fingers crossed. Other than that, it was just a lovely (albeit rainy) Sunday afternoon spent outdoors.

Responses

  1. I love your blog’s design, and that bird hook is adorable!


Categories

