Posted by: Lisa | April 7, 2008

Jewelry and Wedding Orders

This must be the time of year when jewelry makers gear up for their outdoor markets and such. It’s been a whirlwind of activity at the studio. Between jewelry and wedding orders, I’ve been chugging along full steam ahead! Thank goodness for telecommuting. I don’t think I can be this productive if I had a normal 9-to-5!


Earring cards and tags for Alicia Walsh.


Lots o’ earring cards for FriendlyPairings.


Tags and business cards for 4 Paws Jewelry (love the paw graphic!)


Earring cards for Something Blue Saskatoon & Infinite Pink (love the colorful names!)

Will show some more wedding-related stuff for the next post, (and I’ve got plenty!)

Responses

  1. Gorgeous stuff! Such a bummer about the table.

  2. Something Blue is my favorite but they all look fabulous!


Categories

