Posted by: Lisa | March 12, 2008

Thankful

Sometimes all the hard work you put into a project is totally worth it. Some reviews that made my day:

lovebirdweddings5.jpg

Lisa,

Before I even leave you any feedback I wanted to send you a quick personal note. I just (and I mean literally 5 minutes ago) received the invitations and announcements at my work and they are so beautiful and so perfect I could not be more thrilled! I really, really love them. I’ve already bounced around the office and shown a few people 🙂 Thank you again for all of your hard work and I will be sure to refer to you to others who need notecards or invitations. I am truly tickled pink!! 🙂

Warmly,
Rebecca

*****

Hey Lisa – I just wanted to let you know that the invitations were a huge hit. One of my friends (who attends a ton of weddings) emailed me to let me know she got it and said “this is the kind of invitation that you keep!” Thanks again for all of your help and for getting them out to me on such short notice. 🙂

best
Lis

It’s always great to know you’re doing something right!

Categories

