Posted by: Lisa | December 18, 2007

Purchase today, Priority ship tomorrow

Just wanted to help out the last minute shoppers. I’ve come up with a list of items from my shop I can definitely ship out to you by tomorrow if you purchase by 8pm tonight:

flourishband.jpg

Flourish Band Note Cards – All sets available (3 sets of Chocolate and Sky Blue available)

greenbranches.jpg

Green Branches Folded Notes: 3 sets available

lotus.jpg

Lotus Flat Note Cards: 3 sets available

ovalflourish.jpg

Personalized Note Cards (Oval): 2 Canary sets available

personalizedoval.jpg

Personalized Folded Notes (Oval design): All sets (except Sky) available

butterflies.jpg

Personalized Butterflies Flat Notes: 2 sets available

persp.jpg

Personalized Folded Notes: Available in orange, cocoa, sage, pink and red only (3 sets of orange, cocoa and sage available

How to purchase: Just go ahead and purchase as you would normally, then send an additional $5 to my Paypal at fubabee [at!] gmail [dot!] com. This will help you offset the Priority Shipping fee. If the shipping is less than what you paid, I’ll adjust it so you’ll receive a refund. Hope this helps your holiday shopping!

Responses

  1. OMG. Those are so my style. I’m going to have to go check your Etsy store now!

    Lori
    http://www.lorianderson.net


Categories

